Ticket prices vary from one concert to another; consult the Buy now tab of the concerts you are interested in to know the prices.
Children 5 years and under : free at all times

Tickets will be available at the volunteers’ table before each concert.
Tickets can also be purchased at the concert hall.
No seating is attributed upon purchase.

Concert I

Sunday, December 2nd, 2018, 3pm

Jean-Eudes Concert Hall

L.V.Beethoven: Wellingtons Sieg
L.V. Beethoven : Symphony no.8
D.Chostakovitch : Symphony no.5

Small Buy Now Button

Concert II

Saturday, March 23rd, 2019, 8pm

Oscar Peterson Concert Hall

Creation by a composition student of Concordia University’s Music Department
Pascal Tremblay Jazz Faction : Pavane et Variations
G.Gershwin : Rhapsody in Blue
P.Tremblay: Cycle Météo pour Jazz Quartet et Orchestre

Small Buy Now Button

Benefit concert

Sunday, February 3rd, 2019 – 3pm

Joseph-Rouleau Hall

Chamber music: interpreted by OSI musicians

Félix Gagnon-Grenier, violin
Boyan Djefersky, viola
Ignas Pleyel,  Duo for violin and viola, Op. 69 No.1

Colin Chalk, oboe
Mihail Zhekov, clarinet 
Melissa Pipe, bassoon
Jacques Ibert, Five Pieces for Trio  

Jean-Yves Chevrolat, violin
Julie Gagnon, violin
Serge Paradis, viola 
Claudia Mack, cello
Anton Dvorak, String Quartet No.12 in F Major (American)

Annie Thibault, flute 
Otar Taktakishvilli, Sonata

Victoria Gort, piano 
Myungsoo Shin (arr. Jeffrey Lau), Love Yourself Highlight Reel
Jimmy Van Heusen and Johnny Burke (arr. Bill Evans),  Like Someone in Love

Jean-Yves Chevrolat, violin
Serge Paradis, viola
Françoise Comelli, cello
Mario Croteau, piano
Johannes Brahms, Quartet for piano and strings No1 in G minor, Op. 25

Small Buy Now Button

Concert III

Saturday, June 8th, 2019 – 8pm

Très-Saint-Nom-de-Jésus Church

In collaboration with the Choeur de la Montagne and the Ensemble vocal Musica Viva (Montreal concert only)

P.I.Tchaikovsky : Violin concerto in D major, Op. 35
Violin : Jean-Yves Chevrolat
H.Villa-Lobos: Chôros no.10 (Rasga o coração)
G.Puccini: Messa di Gloria

Small Buy Now Button